Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Marco is awesome. Very patient and professional. He made sure to explain the details and process fully. Great addition to the Fette team. Thanks Marco!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Marco was awesome! Very patient and professional. He made sure that I was completely satisfied with my decision with absolutely no pressure. Great experience there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Problem Resolved . Charles was a pleasure to deal with as well as the entire Fette INFINITI Team. Once ,I notified Charles of my problem, he made sure that it was taken care of .He followed up with a phone call. Thanks Charles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Smooth efficient process. 2nd car from them, loyalty for a reason.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Jacques and Charles are very attentive, dedicated and they provided us with excellent customer service. Overall exceded expectations. We’re Very pleased, best experience and will come back to purchase more vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Service was absolutely great the agent was very helpful and I was able to get the car that I wanted thank FETE Infinity for your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Knew what I wanted, they had it, and they made it very easy to make it mine. Friendly crew and great staff. Ask for Zach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Bought an Audi A4 off Junior. Can't speak more highly of him. He was professional, knowledgable, and easy to talk to. Answered all of my questions, and worked very hard to make sure everything was handled perfect. Took the car to the mechanic and even offered to come and pick me up on delivery day. All that and straight up no xxxxxxxx (excuse my French). Great price, great car, very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Amazing, reliable, and excellent customer service. Brought the car to me so i didn’t have to do too much and it was beautifully delivered!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I enjoy coming to fette infinite to get my car serviced I will not go anywhere else they don't have you sitting for long hours they tell you what you but needs to be done they send you an email or text and let you know what needs to be done if you want to get it done or not they don't try to pressure you into it get anything else done it's all up to you I will recommend them to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I'm very happy with my 4th lease from Fette INFINITI. I worked with Pierre and Charles. I've worked with Charles in the past on my other leases. Easy going, fast service. Smooth transition. Also Juan Villegas is a great help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Open , airy space very appealing , especially during Covid times . Spotless , very visually appealing , professional. Staff welcoming and very responsive . Customer service was stellar ...especially with Jack, our sales person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Zach is enthusiastic, when helping you find what you need. I had bad credit and not a lot of resources, but he helped me drive out the dealership lot with a car that I can afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Very professional and kept in touch the entire time , explained the car option and Features, had answers to all questions , walk me through all the steps Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Excellent client skills. Treated great in all departments I visited. A seamless purchase and I also purchased a used car. The service Dept took care of every need I had

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Thank you and Jacques for giving my Godson a great deal on his new INFINITI and also treated us with respect. I have been with Fette INFINITI over 7 years and never had a problem with you or your staff. Juan Villegas has always been an excellent manger between him Jacques and Mr.Daniel Fette. Is the reason why I still lease my vehicles from Fette INFINITI. Thanks again from Dan R.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Great team and excellent service, no other dealer has this great customer care in the area. Juan & Jacques are great guys to work with! Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Juan was so amazing... I would recommend fette infinity to all my family and friends... and I would definitely come back... The at must fair was very friendly and warm

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Fette wouldn’t take our leased vehicle back (an in high demand Q60 Red Sport). Juan Villegas was unprofessional and actually very rude to us when we came to the dealership, talking down to us in front of other customers on the sales floor. Mr Villegas also ignored our calls and never returned 3 calls. Been an INFINITI customer since 1998 and Fette always treated us well (sales and service) but this lease return experience was terrible with Mr Villegas. Maybe we caught him on a bad day but he was clearly not remembering who the customer is. We returned the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I had a lot of problems returning my leased vehicle- was told Juan Villegas would call me back multiple times over a month’s span but got no where. i thought I had made up my mind to not get a new INFINITI. I chose to go to the dealership and demand to speak to someone with only 4 days left on the 10 day extension for my lease return. Juan did not want to deal with me and passed me onto Pierre-thank goodness he did! Between Pierre and Charlie my faith in this dealership was restored!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Very reliable and trustworthy, made me feel at home and I was very appreciative of the attention to detail, I will definitely refer a friend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

The staff is incredibly helpful Charlie and Jr really went out of their way to help me including staying late. The staff is incredibly personable and always a pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Jacques was very informative but also he was easy to talk to which made it very comfortable to work with him so I am very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Johnny was great to work with! When I forgot to take a small pin that my mom gave me from my trade in, I emailed Johnny on Sunday day and he responded immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Alex was very easy to work with. He always responded to my emails and helped with a fair price for us. This is our 3rd lease with this company.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Went into the dealer and greeted and helped asap. Zach is a great guy... positive very smart guy and just great. thanks zach. you rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

I really love how Zach my salesman took care of me he was patient he did not pressure me in any way. He sold me exactly what I was looking for. I am forever a repeat customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Zack was incredibly professional. He was always on top of his work and kept me up to date on car availability. When I settled on the car, interior color, exterior color, and other specifics, he quickly acquired the car from another dealership. I tried other dealerships, but Zack was the best. He made this a very positive experience with INFINITI. What a cooperative, kind, and helpful individual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I was quite satisfied with the entire process. Zenja was very competent and helpful. She made me feel very comfortable and had everything set up when I picked up the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Very courteous, friendly and professional staff. Explain things in detail so that you understand. Keep you up to date while your car is being serviced. Answer all questions fully. Operate with integrity which is everything. Absolutely love this dealership and highly recommend to family and friends. Excellent quality of service and operate with integrity. Go Fette Go!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I worked with Charles and Pierre. They were beyond exceptional and super accommodating. If you’re interested in an INFINITI, be sure to visit the team at Fette.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

It was a good experience buying at Fette INFINITI. They were very accommodating and professional. I would highly recommend this dealership. Jairo Salazar was knowledgeable and attentive. Gabriel Sanchez was great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

FRIENDLY, KNOWLEDGEABLE, FAST SERVICE!! Zack was very patient and informative. I had NO idea what SUV I wanted. I drove several models and Zack was extremely knowledgeable of each vehicles and its features! The credit and financing was quick and smooth!! It was not an ALL day affair!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND ZACK HEINZ AND TGE REST IF THE TEAM AT FETTE!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Great experience! Very helpful and was an extremely fast process. Couldn’t be happier. Zack was awesome helped me out a lot. I recommend everybody who needs a new car go to Fette.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

We received an excellent service from Zack. He was very professional and friendly and have us an good price on our lease. We definitely will recommend him to our friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Professional, competent, resolves issue &,fair pricing are the adjectives that describes the Getter experience. The vehicle is nicely washed before it is returned to me, as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Service is always great. I have credit my Service Advisor, Gary, and my Mechanic, Mike, who consistently ensure my vehicle is at it's best and that all my concerns are fully rectified. I'm no super star, just a regular client that receives quality service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Our service advisor James is always courteous and professional. Always making sure we are satisfied with the service we received. It is a pleasure bringing our car in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Hi sales person was very professional and and helpful. If I was to rate him from 1 to 10. I would give him a 10. We had a slight problem with marks on the car he did offer and help us try to resolve the problem the problem. To the best of his ability.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

This was my first service, so just an oil change. But it was easy, fast & I saw COVID precautions taken. The people both on the phone and whom I interacted with while there were pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

I’ve been a customer of INFINITI for the last couple years and the team at Fette INFINITI in Clifton has been nothing short of amazing. When I’ve visited the service department my visit was always very organized and quick. My most recent car buying experience was seamless. Thank you all for all you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Everyone is courteous, professional, and competent. I only needed batteries replaced on my INFINITI car keys and got the same level of service as if I was buying a new car.w

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Everyone was very accommodating and wanted to make a deal without being too high pressure. Zack and Charles were reasonable, listened, and everyone was happy at the end. I love the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

I gave them four stars do to the high prices for the services they provide. Other than that they give great customer service. Hope they can work on the prices a bit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Eazy Peary! Thanks!! Phil was great and right on schedule making it very convenient to PMs my day in these very complicated times! Thanks much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

We are very satisfied with the quality of the service especially about our experience with Jairo Salazar He went above and beyond to deliver the best personal experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Every time I take my car in for for service this dealership does an excellent job. They also do a thorough checkout and let me know if there are any maintenance issues coming up soon (tires, brakes, etc). The few problems that I've had with my Q50 has been successfully resolved and fixed here, and usually under warranty. I usually deal with Gary Mattis who is excellent. He is personable, knowledgeable, and on top of things. I highly recommend Fette Infinity, and especially Gary Mattis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Fette Dealership met all my expectations. I highly recommend Pierre Bonnet who is professional, reliable, very helpful and patient. I made a few visits before making a final purchase. Each time I was met with welcoming approach and all my questions were answered to my satisfaction. Staff in overall is very efficient and knowledgeable. I was indeed a “Happy INFINITI buyer”.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

I always receive above and beyond customer service! It is a smooth and hassle free service! Thank you Julio and staff for always being so kind and helpful.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

The employees are very courteous, When i bring my vehicle for service, for some reason i have been getting Gary Mattis and he has explain exactly what is needed to keep my vehicle running smoothly. I appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Charles and Zack understand they true nature of customer service - I was extraordinarily impressed. It was the single best car leasing experience I have had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

I bought five Mercedes 550 from Ron Viola the most honest nicest guy you’ll ever do business with. He will work with you and he’ll never desert you. He stayed with me for 30 years

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

This is my third INFINITI cars that I have leased from this dealership. They are second to none.. Professional and very friendly. I am very happy and recommending this dealership to family and friends..specially the manager , who is very gentleman!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Garry in service is the best.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Fette infinti is always professional and friendly. They really want to make sure you understand what you are getting into. They answer all questions you ask. The facility is open and clean. The finance manager is down to earth and easy to talk to and junior really listened to my request and made sure I got what I asked for. A hassle free experience. Will definitely recommend this place.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

I received great service at Fette Infinti. The staff were professional and courteous. Jack was was excellent ,he made car buying comfortable. Thank you, SP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

I’ve been satisfied with the service over the years. I’ve found service convenient and timely. Ending with a car wash is a delightfully bonus All service personnel were pleasant and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Vince, Julio and Gary made my service experience awesome. They listen to my concerns and resolved the issue in a timely manner,would definitely recommend them to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Excelente service, great comunicación everything was explaining very clearly and understandable amazing people and great costumer service thank you so so much for everyone by

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

I’ve leased at least 6 vehicles from Fetterman and been extremely satisfied with sales and service. Dealing with Juan and Jack was a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Absolutely the best!!!! PHIL will solve any issue!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

The dealership never feels like a dealership, but more like we are talking to our friends. Staff is so professional but they are so genuine. We always feel comfortable & we wouldn't go any where else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Everyone at Fette is always very helpful and professional. I am a very satisfied Fette Infinity customer.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

They was very attentive to your needs and wants...took their time to help you setup some features ...Everything was done in a timely fashion...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Very satisfied with the Professionalism at Fette INFINITI

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

I’ve been doing business with the company for over 10 years. The staff is professional, helpful, and courteous. It’s Always a pleasant experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Service performed well , and was done within reasonable time frame. I think it is unreasonable to set minimum of words required. Unless changed-it is my last revie

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Went in for 2019 Qx60 A.C issues. Spoke to James Mcnally in the Service department and he was very professional, friendly and very helpful. Informed of all the info i needed. After some time He Called me to let me know that my car was ready .GREAT EXPERIENCE

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Great service and friendly staff. After a horrible experience with another INFINITI dealer in NJ, they were available to replace a flat tire on short notice and worked directly with the insurance company for a quick and easy transaction. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

I always get the best price when I'm looking for a lease. Jacques is always my go to. He always gets back to you and you is always honest and straight forward. The buying process is easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

The best by far especially Philip Occhino 5 stars all day long, will not be going anywhere but here thank you for the excellent service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

I’ve purchased my car on October 21,2017. I️ would like to give a shot out to Jacques who help me out in this stressful process. I’m happy I’ve upgraded from a Nissan to an Certified INFINITI G37. The level of customer service Jacques portray was astonishing. Not only he was a good sales person but he took a step out of his role & put himself in my shoes. He also was very patience with me even when another customer try to ask for his assistance. His professionalism doesn’t go unnoticed.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

I like the Service. Working professionals, very friendly and explaining very affordable. In my car engine light on the panel was come up, they took the car for a week and gave me the other one, what is it was very helpful, and when they return my car it was everything fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

very friendly and fast service very time i go. this time was for my first oil change for my 8th INFINITI my family has bought from fette

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

It's a good dealership, but service department is too expensive for my purse. The work and parts a lot of people can not afford. Especially now a days. And it should not be. When you hired professional workers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Juan , Pierre and Gabe in sales , also Julio Gary and Jim in service were a pleasure to work with, they Understood my request which were addressed on at timely basis. Would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

I was very please with how Gary Mattis communicated with me about my service and how very detail he was. I would definitely recommend anyone to get service at this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Phil was very helpful ,he helped us the entire process and kept me up to date on everything. I would recommend you work with Phil in service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Great service and they are very accommodating. It’s very close to my house and convieent which helps and also bc I had an unexpected issue with my car they were able to help me with my next oil change to keep me satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

After shopping around at slummy Toyota dealerships for a month, I was super relieved to visit Fette INFINITI. I had grown tired of being treated unprofessionally by dealerships all around NY/NJ. It’s a very nice dealership. Really clean and professional. Jacques, the salesmen was super nice to work with and was helpful, knowledgeable and honest. The finance manager, O.C was wonderful to work with, was quick and very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend this dealership and will definitely refer my family and friends. Thanks guys!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

Very professional, organized and precise staff. I received the exact car I wanted down to the last detail and at a fair price. The entire process was very efficiently handled by the Fette salesperson and finance manager. Would highly recommend Fette INFINITI to anyone and will continue to be a returning customer.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Gary help me, he is very professional and friendly. I always comeback to this location because the service is always wonderful, and prices are accessible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Fette INFINITI is a very professional car dealer. The service was great. They treat you with respect and they care about your car. Julio Sanchez, the service manager is great. He always make me feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Excellent reliable service and customer experiencd. Everyone was extremely helpful. I am very satisfied with the service I was provided and my car was fixed in a fast timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

We had a very down to earth and matter of fact lease experience... no games, no run around. The salesperson (David) and sales manager (Charles) couldn't have been nicer. We had a very pleasant experiance.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Service was great and they had the loaner available when I arrived .for service. While my car was being service staff was very welcoming and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Great service and they treat you incredibly well. WiFi available size I can work while waiting, they keep you updated on progress throughout. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Leave Us A Review