Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Thanks to the team for working with me late on a Friday. I love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Art was very pleasant to work with. He showed me many options and helped work around my budget for my first car! I appreciate that the most. I did not feel pressured to make a decision and he was very professional! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Zach was professional, efficient, and friendly. He addressed all our concerns and made our buying experience smooth and fast.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Art was extremely helpful. He went above and beyond on making my first car purchase a great experience! I am grateful and appreciative of the time he put in to assisting me and making sure I got exactly what I wanted and at a great rate! I’ll recommend him 1000 times.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

They were amazing. This my 4th car with INFINITI. They treat you like family. Thank you Jack and Juan for making my dream come true.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Omg….I’m in love with my new baby!! I had such an amazing experience!!!!!from all the fun staff to my sales guy!!!! Which was on another level, you have to ask for Art you won’t regret it!! Thank you Fette INFINITI!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Was helped by Art , thanks for the new car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2022

Their salesperson Joanna and the manager Juan are wonderful and professional. Great experience !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Smooth seamless transaction, highly recommend working with Art. He was a pleasure to work with and was open and honest the whole time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Working with Fette is always easy. They make the entire car buying/leasing process straightforward. All features of the vehicle were explained and my first complimentary service appointment was set up before I left the lot. Best experience in the Car process ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

I am very happy with this dealership. They were great to work with when I originally bought my car and very efficient and friendly whenever I’ve brought it in for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

From the moment we walked into Fette INFINITI, we felt welcome and comfortable all thanks to Zach! After a brief introduction and a test drive later, we instantly fell in love with the QX60. Zach was extremely informative and patient as he walked us through every feature and function in the vehicle. The trade-in and purchase process couldn’t be smoother. Thank you, Zach (and team) for your time and attention every step of the way!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

We purchased two vehicles at the same time and were very pleased with the entire transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I LOVE MY NEW QX60!! THANK YOU JACK!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Jack is a top notch representative for the brand and the entire dealership exceeded expectations. Will highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

My whole experience at Fette INFINITI was wonderful. Jack and Juan were extremely professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Very pleased with this dealership and with Zack, my salesperson. Very professional and helpful throughout the process. Purchased a beautiful 2019 kia stinger and am completely in love ! Will definitely be returning here when time for a new car. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2022

Great customer service, prompt and efficient.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

From the moment I reached out to Fette INFINITI about a new (to them) CPO Q60 Zack was fantastic. He was willing to take the time and energy into my questions, test drive, and all around conversations. As I compared other vehicles online and had questions come up he was quick to assist and upfront with responses. Zack also put up with my incessant follow up a few days later. Happy to have Fette INFINITI and Zack in my corner through this experience, which resulted in a purchase, and absolutely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Wonderful experience at Fette INFINITI! I love my new car! They were really easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Zach and Gabriel was the best! My entire experience was amazing. They were kind and patient with me. I left feeling very comfortable and informed with my purchase. I will be back for a second purchase… get my Bronco ready Zach 😁😁

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Art from Fette INFINITI helped me with my car purchase qx50. My experience was really good art is 5 star….

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Friendly, clean, and everyone said hello. They allowed us to take as much time as needed and we never felt forced or rushed to make a decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

I purchased a QX30 it had some problems, but Juan one of the mangers there helped with my issue he and his team were very professional I truly appreciate Juan, and his team. Thanks again and Loniel I also appreciate you

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Great place, good service. Professional staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Zack, Dan & Gabe are awesome and so helpful! Made this process so easy! First time buying a car & it was so easy!!! Very happy!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Zach and Dan were phenomenal with service and explaining how everything works.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing my QX60. Juan Villegas was fantastic and made the buying experience so easy and comfortable. I will recommend them to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Alex was absolutely amazing! He was so patient and very professional from the second I walked into the dealership. One of the best experiences I've had buying a car thanks to him. Alex was helpful throughout the whole process. Great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Alex is the best sale’s person that you want to come across with. He’s very helpful, professional, kind and goes out of his way to make sure you find the right vehicle. Totally recommend him he’s the best !

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Alex was my sales rep Amazing experience, and all the staff we’r very friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Alex was an amazing sales person. He was extremely helpful and provided excellent customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2022

My wife and I always have a great experience with Jacques, we refer our friends and family knowing they are in great hands with him and the Fette team.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Thank you Alex for bringing great service to the table. You made my purchase very pleasant and easy . He has excellent communication and I highly advise you ask for Alex if your visiting their dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

My experience was good until then end. I had to wait almost 2 hours for "paperwork".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

My go-to guy for years at Fette! I always get a better deal compared to other INFINITI dealers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

My sales consultant was Deven Reynoso and he was extremely helpful throughout the whole car buying experience. Deven & the sales manager Dan took the time to go over everything about the car and even more importantly explain what being a certified pre-owned vehicle entailed. At the time I was unaware about how great the Infinity warranty is and ultimately it was a big deciding factor in which car to go with. After deciding on the Infinity Q50 Deven allowed me to take the car on a second test drive to come by my house and show my wife. Once ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2022

My sales consultant was Deven Reynoso and he was extremely helpful throughout the whole car buying experience. Deven & the sales manager Dan took the time to go over everything about the car and even more importantly explain what being a certified pre-owned vehicle entailed. At the time I was unaware about how great the Infinity warranty is and ultimately it was a big deciding factor in which car to go with. After deciding on the Infinity Q50 Deven allowed me to take the car on a second test drive to come by my house and show my wife. Once ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Zachary was really amazing to work with, he made the whole process super easy and really took the time to explain everything to me! My fiancé previously got a car from him so I took his recommendation when I needed to get a new car, and I’m so glad I did. In this market it’s not easy to find something in your budget and Zachary was able to find me a perfect match for all my needs! 10/10, I can’t thank him enough !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

It was a great experience to purchase from fette infinity

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Definitely the place you would want to buy a car at. The people were very welcoming and kind. But Deven R. was such a huge help in helping me get my dream car! He is an excellent sales person and I could not thank him enough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Good attitude atención all around perfect salesman I will recommend fete infinity because of your attention thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Had an awesome experience especially dealing with deven he was great and patient looking for the car that was right for me ! Definitely will recommend this place !

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Dealt with Deven and Dan trading my Audi in for an INFINITI. Both gentlemen couldn't have been more professional and helpful. Car buying in my experience has always been less than a positive experience, but these guys made it painless. Thank you! I will be telling friends about Fette INFINITI!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

The personnel were really great. The person who helped me came outside and did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2022

Amazing people, great customer service my wife is very happy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

This is not the first time I’ve worked woth Zach and it won’t be the last. He’s always been honesty and trustworthy throughout the car buying process. I’ll be referring my friends and family to him as well! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Great experience! Very fair price ! Would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

My Salesman Zach was very Professional as always and even took time out after putting on my plates on my new INFINITI QX50 to show me how to work some of my features aka bells and whistles. Thank you Zach - greatly appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Very polite ready for me to have what I was looking for my car I’m very happy with the treatment and my new car thank and I will bring more customer because of Mr Kareen !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Leo was the Dealer that I worked with and he was on point, no complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Great dealership and staff that make the buying experience enjoyable. Bought 3 cars from here so far and every time is better experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Juaan and Alex are great! They helped me with my purchase of 2022 qx 60. Pleased!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Sam Ortiz has always greeted me with a smile and friendly disposition all the times I have taken my car in for service. She’s knowledgeable, honest, always helpful and Fette Infinity is lucky to have her on staff. James provided me with service once, and he pointed out a damaged tire (if not for him I may have suffered a blowout) He gave me my options, was very helpful, friendly, honest, and very knowledgeable person as well. He is also a great employee they are luck to have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Beautiful showroom, wonderful staffs. Professional services and suggestions. I was absolutely happy with everything they have done for me. Many many thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

All the staff is friendly and very professional. A big shout out to Jack and Gabriel for keeping every simple and seemless.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2022

Jacques was the best! Great customer service! Friendly & attentive to customer’s needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2022

Deven Reynoso was professional and helpful from beginning to end of the sale. I would recommend working with him as he responded quickly to any inquiry and accommodated scheduling for pickup .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

We always have great customer service at Fette!!! We don’t shop anywhere else. And, and their service department is excellent too.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2022

Our salesperson, Jacques Dermijian, is very knowledgeable and professional. He was very patient with my hundreds of questions!! Gabriel, Finance Manager, was also great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2022

yes I would difently recommend Fette INFINITI great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Best Dealer I’ve been too would recommend HIGHLY, Very Professional and Caring. Come to Zach my word is golden!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Zach had great communication. He explained everything well and still answered my questions after I purchased the car. Unlike most car salesman he was not pushy and overall it was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Sales team across the all dealerships seems to work well together. Good experience overall! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Alex Albisani took great care of my wife and I, and is a consummate professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Zach was great. Ensure and took care of us. Transaction was smooth and they gave us the car we wanted. Zach gave us his cell number incase any issues or questions we may have later. The proactiveness and customer service was awesome! Thank you so much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Very nice show room, clean , and Everyone was really nice, helpful and professional at all times with a smile on there face..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Zach was amazing. His customer service and knowledge is unparalleled. He helped me get amazing deal and I would recommend, every do business with him and fette. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

My experience with FetteFord was nothing but outstanding. Zachary was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful in working within my budget. I will absolutely recommend Zachary and your dealership to anyone who asks and is in need a car. Thank you again. --- Anthony

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

A previous vehicle I bought from Zack needed a lot of work, and he worked with me to get into something new at a good price. Always had good experiences at Fette INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Definitely an above and beyond dealership. The salesman Zach heinz is definitely one of the best. He’ll answer any and all questions you may or may not have and will go over everything with you truthfully. Fette has never left me dissatisfied within regards to service or purchase/trade-in. If you’re looking for a new car or maybe even a first? I’d definitely check these guys out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Zac is awesome!!! Very trustworthy and personable. He held a white Kia Forte for 2 weeks for me to get my finances together. Dealership was quick and to the point. I’d definitely recommend Zac & Fette to all my family & friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Gabriel finance manager is the Best all about helping people. Thanks a lot ya 1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

They are very conscience about the customers needs. I wish you would bring back the snack bar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Amazing services thank you so much for all appreciate for the great team you guys has

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2022

James was excellent to work with, purchased a used vehicle from them and I have an issue with the rear brakes and have been told to bring it back and they will fix them, if that goes as smoothly and hassle free as my purchase, I will be a completely satisfied customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

This is our 2nd time buying a car with Zach nothing but professionalism and honesty. I will eventually need a car and will definitely go back. Quick service and top experience. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Clean, good service. A little harder to get to with the new flyover from art 46

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Jon is absolutely the best!!! Not only was he able to find something in my budget he went above and beyond to insure that I drove home happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Everyone we encountered was friendly! Sales was very upfront about pricing and such but was willing to work with us a bit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Zach was very knowledgeable about his inventory, very nice, very professional and took the extra time from start to finish during the entire car buying experience. Best car purchase I ever made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

During our time at Fette INFINITI we felt at home and we were served above and beyond what we expected. Everyone from the sales team to the finance department was amazing and we are very appreciative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Thank you very much for all your help Zach! I am enjoying my first car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Beautiful car,love it. Very nice and professional salesman, great service. Thank you Very much for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Jaques was very nice and very helpful and made the whole process quick and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Very informative and very friendly. They treat you like your family and offer the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Quick easy and satisfying. Jonathon was very helpful and a cool dude. I am usually at a dealership for 5-6 hours. Not this time. Only 2 hrs. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Great service fast delivery, very satisfied with my purchase. I love my new car and I hope will be happy in a future. Highly recommend Fette Infinity !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Just bought a certified pre-owned Q70 at Fette -was a really great experience! The sales consultant that helped me was James Segreto (if I spelled that right). He was in friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and really made the whole process smooth and easy. Also kept me updated every step of the way! I would definitely buy another car there. John W.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

I was coming out of lease with 8 months left on and wanted that new 2022 INFINITI QX60 specific color in and out, but all states PA, NY, CT, NJ INFINITI dealers didn’t had one, but Fette INFINITI got one, Zack called me and set me up with an appointment. Zack went above and beyond to work with me on the price and put me in new 2022 INFINITI QX60 fully loaded within a couple hours. Appreciate Zack and Fette INFINITI for the effort and service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Gabriel Sanchez was very helpful and courteous. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

Great care and concern about clients; excellent knowledge about service and sales. Had my G37 for almost 13 years - many thanks to James and Julio for service assistance. My thanks to Jack for his guidance on my acquiring a new Q50.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Sales person Pierre was so helpful, accommodating and customer centric. Fette INFINITI appreciated my business. Much better than management of Duane Salerno INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

smooth transition from one lease to the next . Service was excellent. Would highly recommend Jack as your salesmen .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Gave 5 ☆ to not damage reviews. Did NOT buy a car from Fette, because they could not come close to a competitor's price. James was very diligent, communicative, hard working and HONEST... the makings of a good salesman. Unfortunately Fette's inability to offer a reasonable deal costed them the deal. My advice: DO YOUR HOMEWORK BEFORE PURCHASING!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Great team, go above and beyond to help you. One of the few dealerships who will provide you with a loaner rather than have you wait if they anticipate a delay. They really respect your time

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review