Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Just bought a certified pre-owned Q70 at Fette -was a really great experience! The sales consultant that helped me was James Segreto (if I spelled that right). He was in friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and really made the whole process smooth and easy. Also kept me updated every step of the way! I would definitely buy another car there. John W.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

I was coming out of lease with 8 months left on and wanted that new 2022 INFINITI QX60 specific color in and out, but all states PA, NY, CT, NJ INFINITI dealers didn’t had one, but Fette INFINITI got one, Zack called me and set me up with an appointment. Zack went above and beyond to work with me on the price and put me in new 2022 INFINITI QX60 fully loaded within a couple hours. Appreciate Zack and Fette INFINITI for the effort and service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Gabriel Sanchez was very helpful and courteous. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

Great care and concern about clients; excellent knowledge about service and sales. Had my G37 for almost 13 years - many thanks to James and Julio for service assistance. My thanks to Jack for his guidance on my acquiring a new Q50.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Sales person Pierre was so helpful, accommodating and customer centric. Fette INFINITI appreciated my business. Much better than management of Duane Salerno INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

smooth transition from one lease to the next . Service was excellent. Would highly recommend Jack as your salesmen .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Gave 5 ☆ to not damage reviews. Did NOT buy a car from Fette, because they could not come close to a competitor's price. James was very diligent, communicative, hard working and HONEST... the makings of a good salesman. Unfortunately Fette's inability to offer a reasonable deal costed them the deal. My advice: DO YOUR HOMEWORK BEFORE PURCHASING!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Great team, go above and beyond to help you. One of the few dealerships who will provide you with a loaner rather than have you wait if they anticipate a delay. They really respect your time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

We went to Fette INFINITI to look at a car we saw online. We took it for a test drive and I fell in love. Cairo Lopez was our salesman. My husband wanted me to test drive a Honda Passport before making a decision since that is what I was originally in the market to buy. I exchanged my info with Cairo and we continued on our way. Four days later we were back to pick up my INFINITI QX50. We were coming from over two hours away and Cairo had asked me to send the documentation we needed in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Purchased leased vehicle from fette INFINITI staff were great made the purchasing process super easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

The best dealership I’ve ever been. 3 hours I got the car out. Alex is the Best of the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Friendly and courteous, great place, Jack/Juan are awesome looking to buy tell him I sent you, you wont be disappointed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

I had the pleasure of having Zac Heinz as my salesman at Fette Infinity. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He gave me an honest deal. I purchased a pre-owned Ford Ranger from him. I have bought new and used cars many times in my life but have never left a dealership completely satisfied with the deal. With Fette Infinity and Zac, I can say I feel they treated me like family. If you are in the market of buying a car, I would tell you all you need is to make Fette Infinity your first stop. Make sure your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Juan and Jacques never disappoints. They make the transaction run super smooth. This is my 4th INFINITI with Fette!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Very good reliable dealership I was have a good experience ever time I bought a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Zack was amazing, explained everything in detail, very patient and professional, we appreciate his excellent customer service!!! We will recommend him to our family and friends 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

I had a nice experience at fette infinity. The people were very friendly and they treated me with respect. Especially Cairo Lopez the sales person who took care of me. He was very friendly since the beginning. He explained me everything clearly even some stuff I couldn't understand it. He took the time with me and my son. Until he got us a nice car. I'm recommending fette infinity to all my friends. Keep up the good workfette infinity. Thanks .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

The dealership is amazing they are very professional and worked with me well on whatever I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

My overall experience at fette INFINITI is great, they have the experience on knowledge base upon the outcome of fixing my Q50.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

The best place to go and buy you're your vehicle. They treat you like family and make sure they take care off you I love ❤️ the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Zack was extremely helpful,knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly to us. Thanks to his expertise, our purchase experience was quick and easy. Thank you Zack! We will definitely be coming back for our second purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Zack was amazing and so knowledgeable. He made the buying process painless. He accommodated me and answered all my questions. I left feeling like I made all the right choices In my car shopping. Thank you Zack and Fette

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Great experience!!! As everyone knows car shopping can be very stressful, after dealing with couple of different dealerships and dealing with difficult and unhelpful salesman me and my wife came to Fette INFINITY, we didn’t expect anything different but we got pleasantly surprised. We parked in front of the dealerships and as soon as we approached the entrance we got greeted by mr.James Segreto. He brought us to his desk and we started discussing the options and the vehicles he had in stock and he offered us to see couple of vehicles they have. After looking at couple ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Pretty straightforward with what the car needs but expensive , every time i go the is atlest a couple of hundreds

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Spent time and worked with me to get the car I truly wanted. Did not try to oversell, and I genuinely think it was just as important to Jacques as me to see me happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

The dealership gave me the customer exceptional service and I would definitely let my friends and family know how they treated me and how they cared for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Zack was awesome! I had a great experience! they got me into the truck that I really wanted !five ⭐️ Thanks again we will be purchasing another vehicle from you soon

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2022

Definitely recommend Fette INFINITI, they go above and beyond to help you getting into a vehicle, you won’t leave disappointed. You will leave in a brand new car though.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

The price was extremely fair considering the current situation in the new auto market. Cairo my salesman was very easy to work with and has told me to call anytime I need anything regarding the Q50.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Great service, easy deal, just asked for a little too much after we drove home with the car

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2022

Mr. Schatzberg was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in fulfilling our needs for the exact vehicle that we were looking for. Incredible experience! Wonderful staff! We will definitely be seeing him soon because my wife is very interested in another vehicle that he showed us!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2022

Jack was knowledgeable and didn’t play any games with the price. 2nd vehicle I’ve leased from Jack.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Excellent customer service and everyone was a pleasure to deal with. I don’t like wasting my time or anyone else’s. They gave me a great deal on my trade and certified F150 purchase. Super happy with the truck and would definitely recommend this dealer to family and friends. Thank you Alan Rios!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Our experience with Mr. Schatzberg was absolutely amazing! He was extremely patient with all of our questions and so knowledgeable about the vehicle that we purchased. Mr. Schatzberg and The Fette staff went above and beyond our expectations! Thanks again for making this purchase possible

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2022

The best dealership out there is the best deal on my money keen was the best in helping me need a promotion

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

I had previously written a review about 3 days ago with this dealer and given them a 1 star rating but after further review I'll give them 5 stars.. Overall me and the staff there had a misunderstanding and now everything is fine. The other rating you can disregard. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2022

Alex was awesome. I highly recommend Fette Infinity.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Julio went above and beyond to help me with my tire service. He was very respectful and considerate from the very start. I am completely satisfied with services rendered and his help, and I highly recommend going to this dealership for the help and support that employees like him have to offer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

FETTE INFINITI salespeople, the service staff, and business managers are knowledgeable, friendly, and worked together to make my experience with them a pleasure. Fette's modern showrooms and service facilities are impressive. It is important to me that the service staff has the latest equipment to service my car. R.N. Williams Mantoloking, NJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Very knowledgeable staff a big help. Answered all my questions. New all aspects of the car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

I got perfect blue q50 redsport thanks to Zachary really helpful wasnt pushy at all helped me get the price I felt comfortable great salesman highly recommend him cool dude

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff wonderful to work with great experience highly satisfied and pleased will recommend again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Great dealership. Staff are very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place to any one looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

I had an excellent experience at the dealership. Alex was my sales person and he did a tremendous job in helping me get what I needed to get done and putting me in the car I wanted at the price point I wanted. Even though with my first time in a dealership they treated me like I was a long-time customer and I felt very comfortable throughout the entire process. I would recommend anyone to go see Alex at Fetty infinity

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Thank you to Gabriel who really help me after going around like crazy and couldn’t get no where. Gabriel you are the best.! Good luck with ur house.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Wonderful service very helpful sales personal fast and easy Services and very nice staff goodbye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Fette helped me in an emergency situation the first time I visited and I will always come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

From the moment i made the first call to the help I received from everyone involved it was a positive experience. Everyone was kind and professional and they worked with me to come up with a deal we were both comfortable with. Overall I was very happy with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Great service, Fantastic product, Very helpful in help customer chose options that spell lasting satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2021

Knowledgeable, friendly and reliable employees!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2021

Very easy to do business with, Jack was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

The staff is very nice!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Good service and very efficient customer care. I was assisted right away with no hassle. Standards were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Great dealership experience. Transparent and fair pricing, and clean certified vehicles. Junior was a fantastic salesman. He offered plenty of valuable information with zero pressure and allowed me to explore and test the vehicles independently. The cute photos of his kitten and frenchies really won over my fiancee too 😁. Im very happy with my new F150!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2021

very good dealer ship sale person vere nice and explain every detail about the car i bought

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

I was extremely extremely happy..The dealership had the exact car I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

The service was excellent, I was impressed with the knowledge and experience that the agent had on the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Junior and Charles are the absolute best in the business wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

very nice cars, dealers are very cooperative and understanding, easy and quick, great dealership overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

They are friendly, professional, and very helpful. They good at what they are doing . E

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

the person very excellent good communication very nice the person very excellent good communication very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

He’s an exceptional person, I can’t appreciate his work enough. He’s super.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Jonathan is my go to guy for anything I need car related. He’s helped me acquire multiple vehicles for my rental fleet and goes above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

We went in to just look at some used cars and ask about trading in our suv. Salesman James Segreto went above and beyond for us! We got the exact car we wanted, got 3 grand more for our trade in that other dealers offered us and we walked out with a gorgeous CPO suv same day! Highly recommend James and Fette INFINITI for all your car needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Awesome customer service. The general mgr, my salesman and finance person were excellent. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

The salesman was very efficient and made the process very easy The car is very nice and I receive many compliments

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

My Son and I have been dealing with Fette for a while now . Alex Albisani is very professional and honest . He’s become a friend to us, I wouldn’t go anywhere else .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

I have never been treated better while purchasing a vehicle. They gained a new customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

The salesman was very nice and I trusted him on the spot he was very helpful and I felt I buying the car from my brother that he cares and advice able person I will recommend him to anyone that I care about

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Always a great experience. Would not go anywhere else to lease my INFINITI. Charles and his team are amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Very friendly and courteous. One thing the accounting department could have done is to explain all the extras up front.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Fette INFINITI is a fantastic dealership! Very professional and extremely go above and beyond for their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

It is large enough to meet a customers every automotive need yet small enough to provide friendly , intimate service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

The service manager, Julio, was excellent to work with. The head mechanic, Mike, was highly knowledgeable about my vehicle and the INFINITI extended warranty. The repairs were done correctly and promptly.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Sam was attentive and thorough. They finished my work on time and did a great job. They even washed my vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

great service, wonderful sales and leadeship. top notch experience. vincent was a joy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Alex is the best salesman I ever had, will recommend him to everyone .Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Amazing service everyone is friendly and very helpful would definitely recommend this dealer to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Definitely recommend. Very professional! I appreciate that the vehicle was cleaned and filled with gas also. Thanks to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

This dealer is very professional and efficient,the personal are nice ,end other words if I have to buy other car would go again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Charlie and Jaq are the best! I give em a 10! A freakin TEN! Yup!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Great customer service, would definitely recommend Fette to others. Time, quality, persistence, comforyability, stress and worry free experience. Looking forward to dealing with them for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2021

everyone was very comforting and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I went to fettedealer for the first time and the salesman was very nice and helpful also professional I walked out with a nice care

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Great place with a out standing work staff. Place is clean and friendly. They don't pressure you in to buying a vehicle. They work with you and get you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Excellent sales team definitely will more business with Fette in the near future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

The customer service is impeccable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Jonathan, Juan & Paul were amazing! I traded in my Nissan Altima 2018 for a 2020 Honda Accord, and they made the experience smooth and enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Julio in service dept. has exceptional customer service. What a pleasure to work with on each occasion:

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Dealers are are respectful, helpful, cool, and friendly to their clients. They helped me get out of and old beat up car into a new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

The process was quick and they met my needs with price and car. Looking forward to working with them in the near future. The staff was friendly and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

it was definitely a good experience at fette INFINITI, best place to get a car when in need. i was never once in doubt about getting that car thanks to the sales man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

These Wonderful guys to work with they get you what you want at a price your looking to spend I will definitely recommend more ppl.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Excellent dealership. My sales rep was very helpful. Great job Alex. You were very informative and kind and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

I was pleased and appreciated the care and professionalism I received from Gabriel and Jacques! Gabriel was amazing, patient and did everything to assist me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

I walked in no appointment for a needed oil change and tire rotation. They squeezed me even though they we busy and got me serviced! Good people and great service as usual!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review